DUPARC CONTEMPORARY SUITES reviews

The staff at the DUPARC CONTEMPORARY SUITES are committed to making each and every guest feel at home during their visit to Turin. Of course, we could say wonderful things about ourselves forever, but we know a little part of you thinks, “Yes, well, you have to say that.” We get it. We also get rave hotel reviews from many of our past guests. If reading what they have to say convinces you to try us out for yourself, we can’t wait for you to arrive. Once you do, don’t be surprised if you find yourself adding your name to those below. 

  • "Superb facilities at great value"

    The rooms are great for family, very functional kitchen and laundry facilities, conveniently located, great value! Torino has much more to see than we were able on our 3 night stay, great restaurants and museums,

    Todd L - Tripadvisor Jul 13, 0017
  • "Super wonderful!"

    Completely unexpected! Based on the hotel's name and description we thought this will be another bland, non-personal apartment-type of a hotel. We were pleasantly surprised the minute we entered the lobby and were

    LovePlanAndTravel - Tripadvisor Jul 12, 0017
  • فندق راقي وهادي ومريح

    الفندق جميل وراقي وحديث الاستقبال رائع وخاصه الموظف انتوني يتوفر فيه خدمات السبا والجيم.
    لم يتم توفير أسره كافيه لنا وتم توفير بدلا عن ذلك صوفا تتحول الى سرير وقد تمت مناقشه ذلك مع موظف الاستقبال انتوني وقام

    Ebtesam Ali, (SA) – Booking.com Jul 10, 0017
  • "Beautiful, friendly, clean and most of all dogs happy"

    Travelling to Uk from Greece with 2 dogs. Chanced upon this Hotel. WOW. Loved every second there. No problems with 2 labrodors. Really beautiful walks right next door and service and staff were really excellent.

    Kathy D – Tripadvisor Jul 07, 0017
  • "TOP"

    Ho soggiornato in una suite bellissima ed elegante.. un vero e proprio appartamento dotato di ogni comfort.. la sera ho cenato al ristorante dell'hotel e ho solo una parola: DIVINO! Mi è piaciuto molto il "racconto"

    Alice D - Tripadvisor Jun 15, 2017
  • "Great city centre hotel"

    This is a lovely hotel with excellent amenities and truly first class staff. Our room was spacious and very well appointed with probably the best hotel bathroom we've ever had. The reception staff Marco and Giacomo

    Richard7852 - Tripadvisor Jun 13, 2017
  • "Tre giorni di relax"

    Ho soggiornato con il mio fidanzato presso questo hotel dal 02/06 al 04/06. La struttura ha un'ottima posizione, vicinissima ad un parco meraviglioso e facilmente raggiungibile grazie ai mezzi pubblici. Pulizia

    Virginia, (IT) – Booking.com Jun 05, 0017
  • "Spacious and in a central position"

    I stayed here with my family for a long weekend. The suites/ rooms are spacious and clean and offer a kitchen with some basic items to cook and have dinner or lunch. Breakfast is very good for Italian standards

    FranzB - Tripadvisor Jun 05, 0017
  • Superbe hôtel à mi-chemin entre 2 mondes : loisirs (vieille ville) et business (Lingotto)

    Voyageant pour business, j'ai utilisé ma suite comme un hôtel. Appartement (1 chambre, 50 m2) spacieux, bien équipé, très lumineux avec grandes fenêtres sur cour. Nombreux placards et penderies. Parking de surface

    Mathieu, (FR) – Booking.com Jan 06, 0017
  • "Perfect stay in spacious rooms"

    I do not know where to start! You feel like in the big rooms like home! The service is excellent and has already our personal wishes warmly received before our arrival. Also on site was everything more as well.

    J2839YLmarinab - Tripadvisor Jun 01, 0017
  • Klasse Aufenthalt mit großen Zimmer!

    Alles perfekt ! Das Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist optimal und der Service mehr als Lobenswert (schon vor der Ankunft per E-Mail)! Jedes Mal wieder!

    Marina, (DE) – Booking.com May 23, 0017
  • 超级推荐的酒店

    房间超大,窗外就是山,风景很棒,周边都是别墅,离公园很近。厨房东西一应俱全,对面还有家乐福便利店,会做饭的自己做能省不少钱。得知我们蜜月,床上还帮我们摆了造型,送了香槟。本来打算去周边一家饭店吃的,但是预订满了,只好回到酒店吃,吃饭不算贵,事先咨询过人均大概二三十欧,但是摆盘很高级,食物味道也很好,老公非常喜欢。经理是尤文图斯球迷,人很爽朗,给我们推荐了一款菜单上没有的索伦托风格意面,味道确实不错。来都灵推荐入住这家,真的是旅途中超棒的一个体验。

    zhanglulu24 – Tripadvisor May 20, 2017
  • Mooi hotel, goede locatie

    Hotel is uitnodigend, mooi, modern, schoon en op een uitstekende locatie, dicht bij openbaar vervoer, park, bezienswaardigheden. Personeel uitstekend, vriendelijk, hulpvaardig, netjes. Kamers schoon en afmeting

    Tonya – Expedia May 18, 0017
  • "Ottima alternativa agli hotel"

    A pochi passi dal parco del Valentino e poco discosto dal centro si trova questo splendido residence. L'accoglienza è degna di un hotel 5 stelle, personale gentilissimo e sempre disponibile. Belle e comode le suite,

    stefano g – Tripadvisor May 13, 2017
  • "Sans hésitation!"

    Travaillant en Savoie, nous sommes venues en italie passer un petit weekend en amoureux. L'hôtel n'est pas très loin du centre ville en voiture et proche d'un jolie parc. Nous n'avions pas de réservation et avons

    Marionfaure-67 – Tripadvisor May 06, 2017
  • Très spacieux

    Suite immense (120m2) idéale pour une grande famille ou deux couples d'amis qui souhaitent rester une semaine ou plus (lave linge, cuisine, grand salon. Pour une nuit, nous n'avions pas besoin de tout ça. Le centre

    Anonymus – Hotels.com May 01, 0017
  • "Excellent"

    Quintessence du design Italien. Propreté irréprochable et personnel aux petits soins. Appartement lumineux et très bien conçu. Transports en communs à proximité pour se rendre dans l'hypercentre. Nous y retournerons.

    kheops2016 - Tripadvisor Apr 13, 2017
  • Compleanno a Torino

    Ottima soluzione per un soggiorno a Torino con la famiglia . La suite era ampia e pulitissima , la colazione molto varia ed abbondante con prodotti di qualità; lo staff molto gentile e disponibile a trovare soluzioni

    Antonella - Booking.com Apr 02, 2017
  • Hôtel exceptionnel

    Hôtel exceptionnel. Personnel au top. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel. En tout cas on saura où retourner à Turin.

    Anonymous - Ebookers Mar 23, 2017
  • "Week end primaverile in gita a Torino"

    Questo fine settimana abbiamo abbandonato le piste di sci per evidenti limiti meteo e ci siamo dedicati ad una piacevole gita in una meravigliosa città, Torino. Abbiamo per l'occasione alloggiato presso il prestigioso

    EMABRUG - TRIPADVISOR Mar 17, 2017
  • Amazing place

    Duparc is just amazing: the stylish rooms, great artworks all around the hotel, inspiring location next to the beautiful Valentino parc.
    Not to forget the impeccable and super helpful staff.
    Turin

    DragosOlea - Tripadvisor Mar 17, 2017
  • "Soggiorno di lavoro"

    Struttura davvero bella, staff estremamente gentile, camere confortevoli e curate, pulizia ineccepibile.
    Siamo stati con alcuni amici ospiti della struttura e ci siamo trovati davvero bene.
    Se dovessimo

    Francesco M - Tripadvisor Mar 13, 2017
  • “Appartamento di lusso con servizi”

    Questo aparthotel è situato in una zona ottimale x visitare Torino.
    Si trova infatti al parco del valentino, poco distante dal centro storico ma appena fuori dal caos del centro.
    Il nostro appartamento

    ParadiseDL - Tripadvisor Jan 08, 2017
  • "Hotel con encantó"

    El Hotel Duparc Contemporary Suites ofrece SPA .Las habitaciones disponen de conexión Wi-Fi gratuita, TV. Hotel están equipadas con minibar y caja fuerte. Los baños son modernos y tienen secador de pelo. El hotel

    Margaviaja2015 - Tripadvisor Feb 05, 2017
  • hotel excelente

    Hotel excelente atendimento primoroso

    Guilherme F. - Hotels.com Jan 10, 2017
  • Super!!!!

    Suites impeccable , propreté, literie excellente et personnel à l'écoute et sympathique . Je le recommande vivement .
    Rien tout était parfait

    Philippe - Booking.com Jan 06, 2017
  • Un soggiorno rilassante a Torino

    Struttura moderna nei pressi del Valentino con una bellissima Spa all'interno del residence. Servizio di reception davvero gentile ed accogliente come il personale della Spa.

    Ermanno - Booking.com Jan 03, 2017
  • Etablissement moderne à conseiller

    Le personnel est top, très compétent et très sympa. Le logement est très confortable. Le restaurant est un délice. Notre chambre donnant sur l'arrière du bâtiment était très silencieuse. Même mon chien a apprécié

    Bernard - Booking.com Jan 03, 2017
  • Colazione e staff top.

    Ottimo, camere grandi tipo suites e silenziose molto pulito.
    Colazione e staff top.

    Jean Pierre W. - Google Dec 31, 2016
  • Muito espaçoso.

    Excelente instalação. Muito espaçoso. Cafe da manha otimo! Localizacao muito boa.

    Priscila - Booking.com Dec 25, 2016
  • Soggiorno confortevole e sereno

    E' stato un soggiorno confortevole e sereno. Eccellente la colazione a buffet, ma anche la pulizia delle camere. La cortesia, la gentilezza e la disponibilita' del personale alla reception e' stata straordinaria.

    Mirko C - Expedia Dec 12, 2016
  • Dove dormire a Torino con i bambini?

    Per sentirsi come a casa lontano da casa, consigliamo il DUPARC Contemporary Suite . A due passi dal Parco del Valentino, offre appartamenti spaziosi e accoglienti, perfetti per le famiglie che cercano spazio e servizi:la cucina perfettamente attrezzata, la stanza per i più piccoli con giocattoli e piccoli dettagli che fanno la differenza (il kit da bagno baby è davvero delizioso), elegante e curato. E’ un hotel davvero eccezionale, con tanto di ottimo ristorante dove cenare una volta rientrati dalla visita alla città e,  ma questa volta solo per gli adulti, una SPA davvero di lusso. Così, se il papà rimane un po’ con i piccoli in stanza o al parco a due passi dall’hotel, la mamma può approfittare della  per un po’ di coccole e relax in una struttura davvero eccellente ( DUPARC ORIENTAL SPA ). Questo è , tuttavia, solo un assaggio di tutto ciò che Torino può offrire alle famiglie che la visitano. Sicuramente torneremo, per scoprire altre proposte di questa  colta ed elegante città. Playgroundaroundthecorner

    Mary F. - PLAYGROUNDAROUNDTHECORNER Nov 22, 2016
  • Une agréable surprise!

    L'hôtel est parfaitement situé, notre appartement était très spacieux dans un style contemporain. Le spa (accès gratuit) est un plus non-négligeable. Nous avons été chaleureusement accueilli. Nous y retournerons

    Rémy - Expedia Nov 17, 2016
  • Отличный, удобный, современный отель.

    Прекрасный отель, отличный и очень приветливый персонал на Front Office. Молодые ребята на рецепции работают просто великолепно. Хороший завтрак с отличным настоящим кофе. Очень чисто в номере. Ежедневная уборка.

    Komos - Booking.com Nov 05, 2016
  • Arte e contemporaneità si fondono in un design unico.

    È difficile descrivere la bellezza del Duparc con poche parole. Prima di soggiornarvi le foto mi avevano già stupito. Durante il soggiorno mi ha letteralmente conquistato. Arte e contemporaneità si fondono in un

    Giusy M. - Facebook Nov 03, 2016
  • Confortevole

    Pro: Personale eccellente come la pulizia e i confort.    

    Contro: La colazione forse non adeguata ad un 4 stelle, ci si aspetta un po' di più. E anticiperei l'apertura della SPA.    

    Edoardo - Expedia Oct 20, 2016
  • A Surprisingly Good Alternative to the Normal Chain Hotels

    I could not speak more highly of this property. The rooms are big, the bathroom new, with the best shower I have experienced in many a hotel. The suite, cheaper than many hotels and the one I'm disappointingly

    Richard M - TripAdvisor Oct 08, 2016
  • Buon residence con ristorante, centro benessere e piccola palestra

    Buon residence con ristorante, centro benessere e piccola palestra. Vicino al Parco del Valentino. Comodo a metro, centro città e luoghi storici, ma con il pregio di essere un po" defilati e quindi in zona con

    Imma D.F. - Google Oct 01, 2016
  • Great hotel

    The room was huge and had everything you needed. Really modern and clean with a big TV. Location wise hotel was a bit away from the main attractions but short walk to 2 metro stops and only 10 minutes into town

    Jacob I. - Tripadvisor Sep 29, 2016
  • Spettacolare

    Usufruito della suite da 120mq, praticamente una casa con 2 camere, 3 bagni, cucina e salotto molto spazioso. Arredamento moderno, addirittura elettrodomestici di eccellenza in cucina, prodotti di eccellenza in

    Maurizio R - Tripadvisor Sep 14, 2016
  • La vista meravigliosa dagli appartamenti,il design bellissimo.

    Il miglior posto a Torino. La vista meravigliosa dagli appartamenti,il design bellissimo. Lo spa fantastico,una palestra all'interno del residence e tutta la comodità che puoi desiderare. I migliori senza dubbio!!!

    Anita R. - Facebook Sep 12, 2016
  • EXCELLENT ETABLISSEMENT NON LOIN DU CENTRE DE TURIN

    Nous sommes arrivées vendredi soir et avons été agréablement surprises par la gentillesse et l'accueil de monsieur de la réception qui parlait français d ailleurs. Le petit déjeuner est très bien et les chambres

    Laetitia N - Tripadvisor Aug 23, 2016
  • Wonderful time spent in Turin

    Wonderful hotel, could have not chosen a better one for a relaxing time. Wonderful time spent in Turin. Mauricio (restaurant manager) has a unique way in managing the restaurant, which made us enjoy dinner like

    Marco - Hotels.com Aug 06, 2016
  • Boutique Hotel for Those In the Know

    At first glance, the Duparc seems too far from the touristy areas of Turin to accommodate someone on holiday. But it's only a seven-minute cab ride from the Porto Nuova train station, and about ten minutes to the

    C F - Tripadvisor Jun 28, 2016
  • Weekend in Turin

    I selected the Duparc solely due to the suite having both a shower and bath. I can't say a bad word about the room. The pictures on here don't do it or the bathroom justice. It was amazing to lay in the bath with

    Alec H. - Tripadvisor May 22, 2016
  • Struttura a dir poco stupenda.

    Pro: Personale, Camera, Collegamenti con il centro con Pullman a poco più di 100 metri dall'hotel.    

    All'arrivo siamo stati accolti da un'atmosfera accogliente. Il personale è stato molto disponibile,

    Eugenio - Expedia May 18, 2016
  • Wonderful choice

    My husband and I stayed at the Duparc for 2 1/2 months on a temporary assignment. The room had almost everything we needed, cleaning staff did a wonderful job. And the staff as a whole is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable.

    Klhcrh - Tripadvisor Mar 31, 2016
  • Suites luxes superbes, près du parc médiéval

    Pro: Chambres suites luxes, la déco, le confort, le lit et ses draps de grande qualité, l espace....    

    Contro: Chambres suites 88m2 qques finitions à revoir comme les encadrements interrupteurs qui

    Michelle - Expedia Feb 03, 2016
  • Feels like a dream!

    Feels like a dream! My journey took me back to my roots and i had the chance to visit Torino for a few days, living the Xmas period to the best. My kids totally enjoyed their rooms and the view!
    Breakfast

    Francesca @memesullaluna - Facebook Dec 25, 2015
  • "Superb facilities at great value"

    The rooms are great for family, very functional kitchen and laundry facilities, conveniently located, great value! Torino has much more to see than we were able on our 3 night stay, great restaurants and museums, super friendly people.

    Todd L - Tripadvisor Jul 13, 2017
  • "Super wonderful!"

    Completely unexpected! Based on the hotel's name and description we thought this will be another bland, non-personal apartment-type of a hotel. We were pleasantly surprised the minute we entered the lobby and were greeted by the friendliest attendant ever. We did not have a reservation but looked up the availability on-line. We were offered a "smaller 80 square meters" suite. The "room" was enormous, contemporarily furnished with top-notch appliances and amazing huge bathroom. There was a separate hallway, kitchen, 1.5 bathrooms, living room with two sofa beds and bedroom with a king size bed. Sofa beds were really comfortable. The shower - amazing. The breakfast was included. There were a lot of choices of hot and cold dishes, lots of fruits, waffles, pastries. Coffee was freshly brewed. They let us park in the private secure parking behind the hotel (it was free) and we kept the car there for the whole day after check out. This was a very good perk that allows us to tour the wonderful city of Turin. And the hotel is within 10-15 minutes walk to the old city through the beautiful and alive Valentino Park. Highly recommend!
    Meno

    LovePlanAndTravel - Tripadvisor Jul 12, 2017
  • فندق راقي وهادي ومريح

    الفندق جميل وراقي وحديث الاستقبال رائع وخاصه الموظف انتوني يتوفر فيه خدمات السبا والجيم.
    لم يتم توفير أسره كافيه لنا وتم توفير بدلا عن ذلك صوفا تتحول الى سرير وقد تمت مناقشه ذلك مع موظف الاستقبال انتوني وقام بتغيير الغرفه وتوفير صوفا إضافية
    منفصلة

    Ebtesam Ali, (SA) – Booking.com Jul 10, 2017
  • "Beautiful, friendly, clean and most of all dogs happy"

    Travelling to Uk from Greece with 2 dogs. Chanced upon this Hotel. WOW. Loved every second there. No problems with 2 labrodors. Really beautiful walks right next door and service and staff were really excellent. Restaurant understood we didn't want to leave our dogs alone so sent up the best meal. Going back. Loved it!

    Kathy D – Tripadvisor Jul 07, 2017
  • "TOP"

    Ho soggiornato in una suite bellissima ed elegante.. un vero e proprio appartamento dotato di ogni comfort.. la sera ho cenato al ristorante dell'hotel e ho solo una parola: DIVINO! Mi è piaciuto molto il "racconto" del caposala!

    Alice D - Tripadvisor Jun 15, 2017
  • "Great city centre hotel"

    This is a lovely hotel with excellent amenities and truly first class staff. Our room was spacious and very well appointed with probably the best hotel bathroom we've ever had. The reception staff Marco and Giacomo really made our stay, they offered excellent advice and even booked recommended restaurants. This hotel has had a couple of bad reviews which I simply don't understand. it is ideally located and we recommend it unreservedly

    Richard7852 - Tripadvisor Jun 13, 2017
  • "Tre giorni di relax"

    Ho soggiornato con il mio fidanzato presso questo hotel dal 02/06 al 04/06. La struttura ha un'ottima posizione, vicinissima ad un parco meraviglioso e facilmente raggiungibile grazie ai mezzi pubblici. Pulizia della stanza impeccabile, spazi ampi e luminosi. La colazione è varia e le brioches molto buone, palestra aperta 24h su 24 e super spa (è richiesta la prenotazione). Consigliatissimo!

    Virginia, (IT) – Booking.com Jun 05, 2017
  • "Spacious and in a central position"

    I stayed here with my family for a long weekend. The suites/ rooms are spacious and clean and offer a kitchen with some basic items to cook and have dinner or lunch. Breakfast is very good for Italian standards with a variety of savoury and sweet, cold and warm options available (for kids, you can prepare your own fresh waffle...), including ham, salamis, cheeses, olives, fresh fruit, different breads, croissants etc. The coffee is (naturally) very good as well. We did not use the spa area, but it certainly looked tempting and calm and access is limited by numbers to keep the experience calm. There is a small-ish gym, but I would always go to the Parco del Valentino right next door for some exercise. The open top city sightseeing bus departs 200 meters from the hotel but we also walked into town one day with the kids either in a stroller or on my shoulders. We parked our car in the hotel garage for €15/ day as we considered it the less hassle option. We also booked a baby sitter for one night at €12/ hour and both us and the kids were quite happy with her. Overall I think this place is very good value for money in Turin and I will certainly go back if I go to Turin again.

    FranzB - Tripadvisor Jun 05, 2017
  • Superbe hôtel à mi-chemin entre 2 mondes : loisirs (vieille ville) et business (Lingotto)

    Voyageant pour business, j'ai utilisé ma suite comme un hôtel. Appartement (1 chambre, 50 m2) spacieux, bien équipé, très lumineux avec grandes fenêtres sur cour. Nombreux placards et penderies. Parking de surface (15€/jour), privé et sécurisé, un must pour mon grand coupé. Le personnel à l'accueil est exceptionnel : sympathique, souriant, disponible, à l'écoute et au service des clients. Restaurant idem : reçu par Mauricio qui conseille et guide votre choix, quel que soit votre régime (je suis végétarienne). Tout est bon, produits frais et régionaux, excellent rapport qualité/prix, service rapide et efficace, je le recommande ! On y sert le petit déjeuner: pains variés, gâteaux, tartes, viennoiseries... Charcuteries, fromages, oeufs, omelettes, fruits frais, yaourts, compotes, boissons à volonté... De quoi bien commencer une journée découverte de la ville.

    Mathieu, (FR) – Booking.com Jan 06, 2017
  • "Perfect stay in spacious rooms"

    I do not know where to start! You feel like in the big rooms like home! The service is excellent and has already our personal wishes warmly received before our arrival. Also on site was everything more as well. We had a standard Appartmend, where with 50 m² was very comfortable and sufficient. Anytime again!

    J2839YLmarinab - Tripadvisor Jun 01, 2017
  • Klasse Aufenthalt mit großen Zimmer!

    Alles perfekt ! Das Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist optimal und der Service mehr als Lobenswert (schon vor der Ankunft per E-Mail)! Jedes Mal wieder!

    Marina, (DE) – Booking.com May 23, 2017
  • 超级推荐的酒店

    房间超大,窗外就是山,风景很棒,周边都是别墅,离公园很近。厨房东西一应俱全,对面还有家乐福便利店,会做饭的自己做能省不少钱。得知我们蜜月,床上还帮我们摆了造型,送了香槟。本来打算去周边一家饭店吃的,但是预订满了,只好回到酒店吃,吃饭不算贵,事先咨询过人均大概二三十欧,但是摆盘很高级,食物味道也很好,老公非常喜欢。经理是尤文图斯球迷,人很爽朗,给我们推荐了一款菜单上没有的索伦托风格意面,味道确实不错。来都灵推荐入住这家,真的是旅途中超棒的一个体验。

    zhanglulu24 – Tripadvisor May 20, 2017
  • Mooi hotel, goede locatie

    Hotel is uitnodigend, mooi, modern, schoon en op een uitstekende locatie, dicht bij openbaar vervoer, park, bezienswaardigheden. Personeel uitstekend, vriendelijk, hulpvaardig, netjes. Kamers schoon en afmeting behoorlijk groot. Douche groot en fijne toilet artikelen. Grazie mille!

    Tonya – Expedia May 18, 2017
  • "Ottima alternativa agli hotel"

    A pochi passi dal parco del Valentino e poco discosto dal centro si trova questo splendido residence. L'accoglienza è degna di un hotel 5 stelle, personale gentilissimo e sempre disponibile. Belle e comode le suite, veramente degne di nota, fornite di tutto, dalla cucina al salotto. I cani sono ben accetti e per loro con il parco a due passi è una vera pacchia. La colazione, compresa nel prezzo è luculliana. A disposizione degli ospiti una piccola e gradevole SPA. Insomma quando ritorneremo a Torino non avremo dubbi su dove tornare.

    stefano g – Tripadvisor May 13, 2017
  • "Sans hésitation!"

    Travaillant en Savoie, nous sommes venues en italie passer un petit weekend en amoureux. L'hôtel n'est pas très loin du centre ville en voiture et proche d'un jolie parc. Nous n'avions pas de réservation et avons demander à visiter la chambre avant de la louer. Le personnel s'est montrer très agréable. La suite de 80 m2 était vraiment top ! la chambre était très propre (je suis gouvernante de métier..) et la baignoire dans la salle de bain est plus que spacieuse ! Le SPA de l'hôtel est vraiment très bien. Il n'y a pas de piscine mais un très grand jaccuzi, sauna, hammam et douche tropical. L'endroit est très relaxant et très propre. Il faut just réserver l'espace à l'accueil du Spa. n'étant pas très grand, le nombre de place est limité. Le restaurant est lui aussi très bien !Le personnel est vraiment agréable et nous avons bien mangez. Très bon séjour!!!

    Marionfaure-67 – Tripadvisor May 06, 2017
  • Très spacieux

    Suite immense (120m2) idéale pour une grande famille ou deux couples d'amis qui souhaitent rester une semaine ou plus (lave linge, cuisine, grand salon. Pour une nuit, nous n'avions pas besoin de tout ça. Le centre de Turin est à une 20aine de minutes à pieds. Le Metro entre 5 à 10 minutes.

    Anonymus – Hotels.com May 01, 2017
  • "Excellent"

    Quintessence du design Italien. Propreté irréprochable et personnel aux petits soins. Appartement lumineux et très bien conçu. Transports en communs à proximité pour se rendre dans l'hypercentre. Nous y retournerons.

    kheops2016 - Tripadvisor Apr 13, 2017
  • Compleanno a Torino

    Ottima soluzione per un soggiorno a Torino con la famiglia . La suite era ampia e pulitissima , la colazione molto varia ed abbondante con prodotti di qualità; lo staff molto gentile e disponibile a trovare soluzioni per qualsiasi problema . Situato a meta strada tra due fermate metro (meno di 10 minuti a piedi) ti permetteva di raggiungere in poco tempo il centro città.

    Antonella - Booking.com Apr 02, 2017
  • Hôtel exceptionnel

    Hôtel exceptionnel. Personnel au top. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel. En tout cas on saura où retourner à Turin.

    Anonymous - Ebookers Mar 23, 2017
  • "Week end primaverile in gita a Torino"

    Questo fine settimana abbiamo abbandonato le piste di sci per evidenti limiti meteo e ci siamo dedicati ad una piacevole gita in una meravigliosa città, Torino. Abbiamo per l'occasione alloggiato presso il prestigioso Duparc Contemporary Suites, in un appartamento nuovo, con arredo di tendenza. E' stata una piacevolissima esperienza, appartamento molto bello e pulitissimo di circa 90mq con due bagni di cui uno decisamente padronale; al piano interrato, una piccola ma ben attrezzata spa,(compresa nel prezzo) l'ideale per riprendersi dalle lunghe passeggiate nel vicino centro della città. Straordinaria la cortesia degli operatori della struttura che contribuiscono a rendere la location perfetta. Super consigliato

    EMABRUG - TRIPADVISOR Mar 17, 2017
  • Amazing place

    Duparc is just amazing: the stylish rooms, great artworks all around the hotel, inspiring location next to the beautiful Valentino parc.
    Not to forget the impeccable and super helpful staff.
    Turin experience made perfect!

    DragosOlea - Tripadvisor
  • "Soggiorno di lavoro"

    Struttura davvero bella, staff estremamente gentile, camere confortevoli e curate, pulizia ineccepibile.
    Siamo stati con alcuni amici ospiti della struttura e ci siamo trovati davvero bene.
    Se dovessimo tornare a Torino sceglieremo di nuovo questa struttura. Bravi!

    Francesco M - Tripadvisor Mar 13, 2017
  • “Appartamento di lusso con servizi”

    Questo aparthotel è situato in una zona ottimale x visitare Torino.
    Si trova infatti al parco del valentino, poco distante dal centro storico ma appena fuori dal caos del centro.
    Il nostro appartamento era dotato di ogni confort. Ampio ben 120 mq si sviluppava in due ampie camere con ciascuna un grande bagno privato, un soggiorno con delle enormi vetrate, cucina, bagno di servizio, il tutto arredato in stile super moderno. Pur avendo la sensazione di stare a casa, avevamo inclusa anche la colazione e il servizio di pulizia della stanza ogni giorno.
    Abbiamo poi avuto anche la possibilità di riposarci nella piccola ma carinissima spa dell'hotel.
    Che dire...soluzione top ad alti livelli.

    ParadiseDL - Tripadvisor Jan 08, 2017
  • "Hotel con encantó"

    El Hotel Duparc Contemporary Suites ofrece SPA .Las habitaciones disponen de conexión Wi-Fi gratuita, TV. Hotel están equipadas con minibar y caja fuerte. Los baños son modernos y tienen secador de pelo. El hotel está situado junto al parque Valentino es ideal si viajas en pareja os lo recomiendo

    Margaviaja2015 - Tripadvisor Feb 05, 2017
  • hotel excelente

    Hotel excelente atendimento primoroso

    Guilherme F. - Hotels.com Jan 10, 2017
  • Super!!!!

    Suites impeccable , propreté, literie excellente et personnel à l'écoute et sympathique . Je le recommande vivement .
    Rien tout était parfait

    Philippe - Booking.com, France Jan 06, 2017
  • Un soggiorno rilassante a Torino

    Struttura moderna nei pressi del Valentino con una bellissima Spa all'interno del residence. Servizio di reception davvero gentile ed accogliente come il personale della Spa.

    Ermanno - Booking.com, Italia Jan 03, 2017
  • Etablissement moderne à conseiller

    Le personnel est top, très compétent et très sympa. Le logement est très confortable. Le restaurant est un délice. Notre chambre donnant sur l'arrière du bâtiment était très silencieuse. Même mon chien a apprécié le séjour. Merci à toute l'équipe.
    Un tout petit peu éloigné du centre.

    Bernard - Booking.com, Switzerland Jan 03, 2017
  • Colazione e staff top.

    Ottimo, camere grandi tipo suites e silenziose molto pulito.
    Colazione e staff top.

    Jean Pierre W. - Google Dec 31, 2016
  • Muito espaçoso.

    Excelente instalação. Muito espaçoso. Cafe da manha otimo! Localizacao muito boa.

    Priscila - Booking.com, Brasil Dec 25, 2016
  • Soggiorno confortevole e sereno

    E' stato un soggiorno confortevole e sereno. Eccellente la colazione a buffet, ma anche la pulizia delle camere. La cortesia, la gentilezza e la disponibilita' del personale alla reception e' stata straordinaria.

    Mirko C - Expedia, Italia Dec 12, 2016
  • Dove dormire a Torino con i bambini?

    Per sentirsi come a casa lontano da casa, consigliamo il DUPARC Contemporary Suite.

    A due passi dal Parco del Valentino, offre appartamenti spaziosi e accoglienti, perfetti per le famiglie che cercano spazio e servizi:la cucina perfettamente attrezzata, la stanza per i più piccoli con giocattoli e piccoli dettagli che fanno la differenza (il kit da bagno baby è davvero delizioso), elegante e curato.

    E’ un hotel davvero eccezionale, con tanto di ottimo ristorante dove cenare una volta rientrati dalla visita alla città e,  ma questa volta solo per gli adulti, una SPA davvero di lusso.

    Così, se il papà rimane un po’ con i piccoli in stanza o al parco a due passi dall’hotel, la mamma può approfittare della  per un po’ di coccole e relax in una struttura davvero eccellente (DUPARC ORIENTAL SPA).

    Questo è , tuttavia, solo un assaggio di tutto ciò che Torino può offrire alle famiglie che la visitano.

    Sicuramente torneremo, per scoprire altre proposte di questa  colta ed elegante città.

    Playgroundaroundthecorner

    Mary F. - PLAYGROUNDAROUNDTHECORNER Nov 22, 2016
  • Une agréable surprise!

    L'hôtel est parfaitement situé, notre appartement était très spacieux dans un style contemporain. Le spa (accès gratuit) est un plus non-négligeable. Nous avons été chaleureusement accueilli. Nous y retournerons les yeux fermés !

    Rémy - Expedia, France Nov 17, 2016
  • Отличный, удобный, современный отель.

    Прекрасный отель, отличный и очень приветливый персонал на Front Office. Молодые ребята на рецепции работают просто великолепно. Хороший завтрак с отличным настоящим кофе. Очень чисто в номере. Ежедневная уборка. Хорошая шумоизоляция. В общем понравилось все.

    Komos - Booking.com, Russia Nov 05, 2016
  • Arte e contemporaneità si fondono in un design unico.

    È difficile descrivere la bellezza del Duparc con poche parole. Prima di soggiornarvi le foto mi avevano già stupito. Durante il soggiorno mi ha letteralmente conquistato. Arte e contemporaneità si fondono in un design unico. Troverete suite da sogno dove non manca nulla e una cortesia unica del personale. 5 stelle più che meritate.

    Giusy M. - Facebook, Italia Nov 03, 2016
  • Confortevole

    Pro: Personale eccellente come la pulizia e i confort.    

    Contro: La colazione forse non adeguata ad un 4 stelle, ci si aspetta un po' di più. E anticiperei l'apertura della SPA.    

    Posizione: Posizione più che ok, zona tranquilla ma ben collegata coi mezzi pubblici.    

    Volevo un albergo che potesse essere sì in ottima posizione ma non proprio al centro di Torino, ed eccolo qua! Un hotel davvero con tutti i confort e con personale gentilissimo e sempre a disposizione. La struttura non vi fa mancare nulla, dalla SPA agli arredi in camera (provviste di zona cucina dove non manca davvero nulla!!). La prossima volta che verrò a Torino non avrò la necessità di cercare un altro Hotel perchè è questo quello giusto. Complimenti!


    Edoardo - Expedia Oct 20, 2016
  • A Surprisingly Good Alternative to the Normal Chain Hotels

    I could not speak more highly of this property. The rooms are big, the bathroom new, with the best shower I have experienced in many a hotel. The suite, cheaper than many hotels and the one I'm disappointingly in now...had a fully equipped modern kitchen, eating area, decent size sitting room and desk, with large telly. The bedroom and ensuite bathrooms were also good. The food was reasonably good for dinner also. Breakfast was free, nothing special, just typically European. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Would go back there again if I was here. The only aspect I would correct is the that you have to plug the key into a hole once you are into the suite, which is difficult to find when you arrive in the dark, because the electricity and therefore lights don't come on until you get into the socket or whatever. It took me a short frustrating search the first time around and I could have done with a torch. I wondered what would happen if I pushed it inadvertently into an electrical socket. This is perhaps minor, and I certainly want to make sure that you know this hotel comes highly recommended by me.

    Richard M - TripAdvisor Oct 08, 2016
  • Buon residence con ristorante, centro benessere e piccola palestra

    Buon residence con ristorante, centro benessere e piccola palestra. Vicino al Parco del Valentino. Comodo a metro, centro città e luoghi storici, ma con il pregio di essere un po" defilati e quindi in zona con verde, tranquilla e facilità di parcheggio (a pagamento). Personale professionalE

    Imma D.F. - Google Oct 01, 2016
  • Great hotel

    The room was huge and had everything you needed. Really modern and clean with a big TV. Location wise hotel was a bit away from the main attractions but short walk to 2 metro stops and only 10 minutes into town so not overly inconvenient. Breakfast was nice and staff friendly.

    Jacob I. - Tripadvisor Sep 29, 2016
  • Spettacolare

    Usufruito della suite da 120mq, praticamente una casa con 2 camere, 3 bagni, cucina e salotto molto spazioso. Arredamento moderno, addirittura elettrodomestici di eccellenza in cucina, prodotti di eccellenza in bagno con una dotazione completa (fino alle ciabatte), doccia (in un bagno) e vasca (in un altro) spettacolari. Letti molto comodi con diversi cuscini per consistenza. Climatizzazione separata per ambienti giorno notte. Armadi ovunque per una capienza esagerata. Pulizia impeccabile. Un grandissimo apprezzamento per la cortesia e cordialità del personale. Forse lieve pecca la non presenza di tv in camera, ma solo in salotto (anche qui, una SmartTV spettacolare con servizi internet). Posizione dell'hotel un pò decentrata ma vicinissima agli efficientissimi mezzi pubblici torinesi, e comunque l'hotel è confinante col bellissimo parco del Valentino e borgo medievale per visite diurne, e zona residenziale con molti piccoli locali dove mangiare nelle ore serali (con camminate da 20 - 30 minuti). WiFi gratuita funzionante ed efficiente. Costo elevato, ma si deve ammettere che vale questi soldi

    Maurizio R - Tripadvisor Sep 14, 2016
  • La vista meravigliosa dagli appartamenti,il design bellissimo.

    Il miglior posto a Torino. La vista meravigliosa dagli appartamenti,il design bellissimo. Lo spa fantastico,una palestra all'interno del residence e tutta la comodità che puoi desiderare. I migliori senza dubbio!!!

    Anita R. - Facebook, USA Sep 12, 2016
  • EXCELLENT ETABLISSEMENT NON LOIN DU CENTRE DE TURIN

    Nous sommes arrivées vendredi soir et avons été agréablement surprises par la gentillesse et l'accueil de monsieur de la réception qui parlait français d ailleurs. Le petit déjeuner est très bien et les chambres sont très très grandes et très joliment décorées. En plus il accepte les animaux sans suppléments ! Je recommande cet établissement depuis mon retour !!

    Laetitia N - Tripadvisor Aug 23, 2016
  • Wonderful time spent in Turin

    Wonderful hotel, could have not chosen a better one for a relaxing time. Wonderful time spent in Turin. Mauricio (restaurant manager) has a unique way in managing the restaurant, which made us enjoy dinner like never before, would definitely recommend this place, and will hopefully visit it again!

    Marco - Hotels.com Aug 06, 2016
  • Boutique Hotel for Those In the Know

    At first glance, the Duparc seems too far from the touristy areas of Turin to accommodate someone on holiday. But it's only a seven-minute cab ride from the Porto Nuova train station, and about ten minutes to the heart of the "tourist" district of Turin.

    And for being slightly removed from the hub-bub, what you get is this: a chic, quiet hotel with a terrific breakfast spread (included) situated on a large, idyllic park along the Po River. Staff speaks great English, are friendly and accommodating, even to families (guests seemed to be a mix of business travelers and families).

    Because it's a bit off the "beaten" path, this is a hotel for those in the know. Small kitchen, large living area, unbelievably comfortable beds, rainforest showers, good views of Turin from upper floors. 

    Walking distance to many good restaurants and bars, and a convenient store for last-minute purchases like beer or bottled water. Be sure to take some time to stroll the nearby gardens in the morning with the locals! 

    All this, and we never had a chance to try the spa.

    Travelled with family.

    C F - Tripadvisor, North Carolina Jun 28, 2016
  • Weekend in Turin

    I selected the Duparc solely due to the suite having both a shower and bath. I can't say a bad word about the room. The pictures on here don't do it or the bathroom justice. It was amazing to lay in the bath with the floor to ceiling windows open and the sun beaming in. The breakfast was ok, nothing to mention in dispatches. We did arrive at 9:45 on the Saturday morning, the staff started clearing it away at 10:00 so no going back for seconds. The Sunday morning we decided to look elsewhere and found this amazing tea shop which did great breakfast/brunch (Teapot). We will be staying again in the near future.

    Alec H. - Tripadvisor May 22, 2016
  • Struttura a dir poco stupenda.

    Pro: Personale, Camera, Collegamenti con il centro con Pullman a poco più di 100 metri dall'hotel.    

    All'arrivo siamo stati accolti da un'atmosfera accogliente. Il personale è stato molto disponibile, cordiale e soprattutto "simpatico". La camera era in condizioni perfette, pulizia più totale e che bagni!!! La colazione a buffet ad ampia scelta e decisamente molto buona. La SPA non abbiamo avuto tempo di provarla, anche se deve essere sensazionale. Ci torneremo presto per vedere tutto ciò che non siamo riusciti a vivere di Torino. Moooolto consigliato.

    Eugenio - Expedia May 18, 2016
  • Wonderful choice

    My husband and I stayed at the Duparc for 2 1/2 months on a temporary assignment. The room had almost everything we needed, cleaning staff did a wonderful job. And the staff as a whole is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. I would definitely stay here again.

    Klhcrh - Tripadvisor Mar 31, 2016
  • Suites luxes superbes, près du parc médiéval

    Pro: Chambres suites luxes, la déco, le confort, le lit et ses draps de grande qualité, l espace....    

    Contro: Chambres suites 88m2 qques finitions à revoir comme les encadrements interrupteurs qui parfois tombent ou se décollent. La déco est aussi à compléter    

    Posizione: Musées égyptien et automobile superbes, Restos typiques et très bons voir les guides, les places nombreuses et sympas, les arcades, le fleuve...    

    Chambres "suites luxes" superbes, 55m2 c est impressionnant...modernes et chaleureuses. Le spa classe ! Pensez à réserver votre plage horaire car pour éviter affluence l hôtel limite le nombre et c est parfais d être peu à la fois. La suite de 88m2 est encore plus allucinante de par la taille, belle mais moins récente, manque un peu de déco, style années 70 ce qui au final est design actuel mais un peu froid et dépouillé. Près du parc médiéval, du Po, centre ville à 20 bonnes mn à pieds et facile d accès en bus ou tram. Ville pleine de charme avec ses arcades, ses places, ses musées renommés : Égyptien, automobile, du cinéma. 4jrs bien remplies dans cette ville peu connue et qui nous a ravi. Si on pouvait revenir....le top !

    Michelle - Expedia Feb 03, 2016
  • Feels like a dream!

    Feels like a dream! My journey took me back to my roots and i had the chance to visit Torino for a few days, living the Xmas period to the best. My kids totally enjoyed their rooms and the view!
    Breakfast was super and everyone was really nice to us.

    Definately a princess suite!
    Most liked: the position as it really is one step away from Parco del Valentino, the connections as the metro stations are quite close, and the excellent service!

    Never slept in such perfection <3
    Thank you all!
    Francesca

    Francesca @memesullaluna - Facebook, Italia Dec 25, 2015